Du är här: 

Kontakt Utbildning Gävle

Utbildning Gävle
Postadress: Box 603, 801 26 Gävle
Telefon 026-17 80 00, fax 026-17 92 03
E-post utbildning@gavle.se

Ordförande utbildningsnämnden

Evelyn Klöverstedt (L)
evelyn.kloverstedt@gavle.se  
070-084 80 28

Förvaltningschef

Tomas Hartikainen
tomas.hartikainen@gavle.se
026-17 92 18

Chef Förskola
Camilla Larsson
camilla.i.larsson@gavle.se
026-17 95 69

Chef Grundskola
Eva Levin
eva.levin@gavle.se
026-17 98 93

Chef Gymnasieskola
Jon-Erik Egerszegi 
jon-erik.egerszegi@gavle.se 
026-17 92 22

Verksamhetsstöd

Avdelningen för kvalitet och myndighet
Chef Sinikka Pisilä
sinikka.pisila@gavle.se
026 - 17 95 82

Ekonomiavdelningen
Chef Monika Westlinder
monika.westlinder@gavle.se
026-17 71 47

Elevhälsan
Chef Anne Jäder
anne.jader@gavle.se
026 - 17  91 15

HR-avdelningen
Chef Jessica Ljung
jessica.ljung@gavle.se
026 - 17 92 23

Kommunikationsavdelningen
Chef Susanne Tedenby
susanne.tedenby@gavle.se
026-17 97 44 

Utvecklingsavdelningen
Jon-Erik Egerszegi
jon-erik.egerszegi@gavle.se
026-17 92 22

Tipsa andra om den här sidan

Senast granskad 2016-08-29